Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Juan Gonzalez

State Farm® Insurance Agent Juan Gonzalez

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (122 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Lino Sanchez

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Thank you ana, you did an Awesome job.....fix my problems"

Joe Joe

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Thanks mario and helen"

chanelis mercado

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, Ana helped me to get a really good deal on my car insurance."

Karen Garcia

November 5, 2022

1  out of  5
"Poor customer service. One of there reps was rude and making it seem that the issue that I had with my policy was my fault and blaming me for calling every two days when I would call once a week just to check if my issue was fixed. When I would call to solve the issue I would just be transferred to a different rep every time and they would tell me that they get a solution for me and the would call back but the would never call me back and didn’t resolve my issue. I would not recommend this office!"

Yuri Hernandez Maldonado

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ana is very efficient, helpful and a pleasure to do work with. It is good to know she is there to answer my questions and solve my problems."

Elizabeth Purdy

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Ana has helped me get an affordable insurance price. I have my two cars and my renters insurance through them. They contact you if there is any issues or changes and help you as soon as posible. There was a time when I wasn’t able to answer my phone and Ana continued to reach out to me to inform me there was an issue and if it wasn’t for her I know my insurance price would have increase. But thankfully she was able to get a hold of me and resolved the issue fast. Thank you!"

Robbie Williams

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helen is always helpful and kind, she's always making all the right arrangements and being understanding to my needs, they all are very great people 😀"

Diana Barbosa

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Customer Service. Ask for Karyna she is very professional knowledgeable"

Israel Kazmierski-Nieves

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helen Always Has A Positive Attitude And She Is Very Professional When Taking My Payment's Every Month With My Auto And Renter's Insurance Thanks Helen I Really Do Appreciate Your Hardworking Demeanor Everytime I Call Up There To Make A Payment"

Ana Hernandez

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service staff and agent are great at explaining thoroughly insurance policies thank you."

esther arias

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got a great rate on my car and Home Insurance, since I switched to State Farm and my agent staff have excellent skills and great costumer service."

yolanda delgado

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service by Mario. My to go guy"

Manuel Gonzales

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff, thank you for taking care of my family"

Sidney Espinoza

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Thank you Ana, for helping me out."

Irene Rodriguez

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Loved my experience at State Farm two very helpful people that have helped me is Ana and Helen very good workers and very helpful thank you…."

kenia hernandez

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and friendly staff. They helped me with my car insurance and it was quick and easy. Highly recommended"

Elvira Linares

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Un excelente su servicio que brinda al público (Translated by Google) Excellent service to the public"

Hernan Caicedo

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience with the agent and Juan saved me about $100 on my car insurance including life insurance"

Miriam garcia

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) In my experience, everything was a very good service in a single day, they gave me an estimate and answered all my questions about my auto and home policy, and that same day I got my policy and at the best price. Excellent customer service, recommended 100% (Original) En mi experiencia todo fue un muy buen servicio en un solo día me hicieron un estimado y me respondieron todas mis preguntas sobre mi póliza de auto y hogar, y ese mismo día obtuve mi póliza y al mejor precio. Excelente servicio al cliente, recomendado 100%"

Gloria Mireles

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional staff, very helpful and friendly!! They always answer your questions and give you the best prices for your pocket🙂"

Babylon The Great

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"After reading the comments recently to Juan Gonzalez’s customer service I thought it would be horrendous and rude but fortunately on my own personal experience it was pretty great. I don’t know what others could be saying but on my account it has been fantastic!"

Ruben Toledo

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have State Farm as my insurance. The people there are very helpful and kind. They help me understand everything I need to know toward my car insurance. They are always a available when I need them. They are fast and reliable. I am really happy being with this State Farm."

Olman Pena

May 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good service, very friendly people"

Cornchip

May 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Juan and his team are super nice. Glad I made the change !"

Dom Ava

May 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place people there are very friendly !"