Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Juan Gonzalez

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Juan Gonzalez

4.6 out of 5 (116 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Robbie Williams

Robbie Williams

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helen is always helpful and kind, she's always making all the right arrangements and being understanding to my needs, they all are very great people 😀"
Profile photo of Diana Barbosa

Diana Barbosa

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Customer Service. Ask for Karyna she is very professional knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Israel Kazmierski-Nieves

Israel Kazmierski-Nieves

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helen Always Has A Positive Attitude And She Is Very Professional When Taking My Payment's Every Month With My Auto And Renter's Insurance Thanks Helen I Really Do Appreciate Your Hardworking Demeanor Everytime I Call Up There To Make A Payment"
Profile photo of Ana Hernandez

Ana Hernandez

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service staff and agent are great at explaining thoroughly insurance policies thank you."
Profile photo of Lucero Jaimes

Lucero Jaimes

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and friendly staff. They helped me with my car insurance and it was quick and easy. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of esther arias

esther arias

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got a great rate on my car and Home Insurance, since I switched to State Farm and my agent staff have excellent skills and great costumer service."
Profile photo of yolanda delgado

yolanda delgado

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service by Mario. My to go guy"
Profile photo of Manuel Gonzales

Manuel Gonzales

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff, thank you for taking care of my family"
Profile photo of Sidney Espinoza

Sidney Espinoza

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Thank you Ana, for helping me out."
Profile photo of Irene Rodriguez

Irene Rodriguez

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Loved my experience at State Farm two very helpful people that have helped me is Ana and Helen very good workers and very helpful thank you…."
Profile photo of kenia hernandez

kenia hernandez

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and friendly staff. They helped me with my car insurance and it was quick and easy. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Elvira Linares

Elvira Linares

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service to the public (Original) Un excelente su servicio que brinda al público"
Profile photo of Hernan Caicedo

Hernan Caicedo

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience with the agent and Juan saved me about $100 on my car insurance including life insurance"
Profile photo of Miriam garcia

Miriam garcia

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) In my experience, everything was a very good service in a single day, they gave me an estimate and answered all my questions about my auto and home policy, and that same day I got my policy and at the best price. Excellent customer service, recommended 100% (Original) En mi experiencia todo fue un muy buen servicio en un solo día me hicieron un estimado y me respondieron todas mis preguntas sobre mi póliza de auto y hogar, y ese mismo día obtuve mi póliza y al mejor precio. Excelente servicio al cliente, recomendado 100%"
Profile photo of Gloria Mireles

Gloria Mireles

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional staff, very helpful and friendly!! They always answer your questions and give you the best prices for your pocket🙂"
Profile photo of Babylon The Great

Babylon The Great

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"After reading the comments recently to Juan Gonzalez’s customer service I thought it would be horrendous and rude but fortunately on my own personal experience it was pretty great. I don’t know what others could be saying but on my account it has been fantastic!"
Profile photo of Ruben Toledo

Ruben Toledo

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have State Farm as my insurance. The people there are very helpful and kind. They help me understand everything I need to know toward my car insurance. They are always a available when I need them. They are fast and reliable. I am really happy being with this State Farm."
Profile photo of Olman Pena

Olman Pena

May 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good service, very friendly people"
Profile photo of Cornchip

Cornchip

May 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Juan and his team are super nice. Glad I made the change !"
Profile photo of Dom Ava

Dom Ava

May 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place people there are very friendly !"
Profile photo of Lazy Days

Lazy Days

May 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great and friendly place"
Profile photo of Mikala Rmz

Mikala Rmz

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good rates will definitely be back"
Profile photo of Ana Hernandez

Ana Hernandez

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and very attentive for clients needs explained thoroughly all the coverages"
Profile photo of Fabian Moreno

Fabian Moreno

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff and professional. They helped me with my life insurance and it was quick and easy. Strongly recommend"
Profile photo of Helen pico

Helen pico

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got a cheap and great life insurance. Thank you for such great service and friendly staff."